Nashik Engineers Social Welfare Association Nashik Nashik Engineer's Gymkhana

Working Committee

Sr No	Name of The Committee Member	Designation & Office of The Committee Member	Designation in In the Committee
1	Engr. Shri Devdutt Marathe	Hon.Retired Secretary Public Works Department ,Secretariat Mumbai	Founder Chairman
2	Dr.Shri Sanjay Belsare	Chief Engineer Water Resources Department ,(WRD)North Maharashtra Region Nashik	Chairman
3	Engr. Shri Padmakar Bhosale	Chief Engineer Public Works Department ,PWD Nashik	Joint Chairman
4	Engr. Shrimati Alka Ahirrao	Superintending Engineer & Administrator, Water Resources Department , Nashik	Vice Chairman
5	Engr. Shri Prashant Sonawane	Superintending Engineer ,Public Works Department ,PWD Nashik	Vice Chairman
6	Engr. Shri Sunil Khune	Retired City Engineer of Nashik City ,NMC Nashik	Vice Chairman
7	Engr. Shri Sagar Shinde	Executive Engineer Nashik Irrigation Division Nashik	Executive Chairman

Nashik Engineers Social Welfare Association Nashik Nashik Engineer's Gymkhana Working Committee

	Working Committee					
Sr No	Name of The Committee Member		Designation & Office of The Committee Member	Designation In the Committee		
8	Engr. Shri Eknath Bagade		Retired Deputy Engineer of WRD	Tresurer of Gymkhana		
9	Engr. Shri Pravin Gaikwad		Retired Superintending Engineer of WRD	Director of Gymkhana		
10	Engr. Shri L.G.Joshi		Retired Deputy Engineer of WRD	Director of Gymkhana		
11	Engr. Shri Sameer Rakate		Deputy Engineer of NMC Nashik	Director of Gymkhana		
12	Engr. Shri Jayant Bhadane		Retired Deputy Engineer of PWD Nashik	Director of Gymkhana		
13	Engr. Shri Sandesh Shinde		Retired Deputy Engineer of NMC Nashik	Director of Gymkhana		
14	Engr. Shri H.C.Shaikh		Sectional Engineer, Jilha Parishad Nashik	Director of Gymkhana		

Nashik Engineers Social Welfare Association Nashik Nashik Engineer's Gymkhana Working Committee

Sr No	Name of The Committee Member		Designation & Office of The Committee	Designation In the
110	dominited Promoti		Member	Committee
15	Engr. Shri Jayant Adwade	ande Male	Sectional Engineer, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Nashik	Director of Gymkhana
16	Engr. Shri Sanjay Wagh		Sectional Engineer, Maharashtra Jivan Pradhikaran Nashik	Director of Gymkhana
17	Engr. Shri Ravindra Kahane		Retired Deputy Engineer of WRD	Secretary Gymkhana